Free songs

Meet Your New PTA Executive Board!

Jennifer Seneff President jseneff1@gmail.com
Patti Owen Executive VP patti.ljmpta@gmail.com
Natalee Hartwell Secretary natalee21@gmail.com
Stephanie Asconeguy Treasurer stephanie.ljmpta@gmail.com
Laura Thornton VP Membership laurac34@hotmail.com
Tara Regal VP Programs tara.regal@yahoo.com
Lisa Boyer VP Ways and Means lisa_boyer_mom@msn.com
Julie Riva Historian gjriva@sbcglobal.net
Jenay Marcotte Auditor rehses_pieces@msn.com
Danielle Hankins Parliamentarian dkhankins@gmail.com
Jennifer Seneff Book Fair jseneff1@gmail.com
Jenay Marcotte Box Tops  rehses_pieces@msn.com
Jodi Elliott Father/Daughter jodielliott77@gmail.com
Robert Seneff Mother/Son robertseneff@gmail.com
Angie Smith Chalk Draw angie.easimon@verizon.com
Jennifer Oslund Hospitality jengo26@yahoo.com
Danielle Parish Jingle Mingle maof1g2b@yahoo.com
Michele Grimaldo Movie Night grimaldo.michele@gmail.com
Brenda Maingot Red Ribbon Week maingotmom@gmail.com
Amy Pitt Valentines for Vets amypitt26@gmail.com
Tara Regal Spring Fling tara.regal@yahoo.com
Open Health & Fitness  Open
Laura Thornton Monarch Mall laurac34@hotmail.com
Patti Owen Volunteer Coordinator patti.ljmpta@gmail.com
Natalee Hartwell Room Parent Coordinator natalee21@gmail.com
Natalee Hartwell Communication Chair natalee21@gmail.com
Faythe Mutchnick Box of Love faythe@me.com
Jenna Batton Teacher Representative jbatton@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Nicole Venegas Teacher Representative nvenegas@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Josh Fogal Principal jfogal@murrieta.k12.ca.us
Danielle Parish WatchDOGS maof1g2b@yahoo.com
Julie Riva Reflections gjriva@sbcglobal.net